Launch of Oenoterris®

06/05/2021

The culmination of
5 years of research

OENOTERRIS® is the result of 5 years of research and development on grapevine nutrition and stimulation programs, as well as Decision Support Tools for the management of must fining programs in wine cellars. It marks a turning point in the history of the SOFRALAB® Group, who aims to respond in an innovative way to the oenological challenges of the present and of the future.

Reasoned viticulture and oenology,
an innovative concept

Since today's viticulture and vinification techniques are directly impacted by climate changes such as temperature rise and climate-related incidents, grapevines that develop or are harvested prematurely, or acid/alcohol imbalances in wines, these techniques need to evolve in this regard in order to better meet consumer requirements. Reasoned viticulture and oenology seek to provide improved analysis and understanding of issues, so as to promote diversity and the "right" choice of technological itineraries from the grapevine to the bottle, while preserving the quality of the wines.

histoire-innovation

Oenoterris®
aims

OENOTERRIS is a personalized support approach that offers reasoned programs to meet oenological aims. It uses tools that provide effective solutions to the problems encountered in the vineyard and in the cellar.

programme-blanc

Programme Blanc the intense and fresh aromatic profile of white and rosé wines.
intense et frais des vins blancs et rosés.

programme-rouge

Programme Rouge the intense and fresh aromatic profile of white and rosé wines.
the fruity, fresh and rich aromatic profile of red wines.

A range of nutritional
biostimulants for grapevine

Developed to meet specific oenological aims. Depending on the colors of the varieties being vinified, the range of products for the grapevine includes three nutritional biostimulants with complex liquid formulations:

oenoterris-fleur
oenoterris-arome
oenoterris-expression

An application to manage your fining strategy.

SMART'APP Fining is a decision support tool that enables a better use and reasoning of must fining to preserve the must’s characteristics, improve juice quality and optimize production costs.

home-recherche
Sofralab-Groupe-logo

79 Avenue A.A. Thévenet
CS 11031 - 51530 Magenta
Tel.: +33 3 26 51 29 30

Sofralab-Groupe-logo

79 Avenue A.A. Thévenet
CS 11031 - 51530 Magenta
Tel.: +33 3 26 51 29 30

Follow our news

en_GBEnglish (UK)
Scroll to Top

Lancement d’Oenoterris®

06/05/2021

L'aboutissement de
5 années de recherche

Résultat d’un travail initié depuis 5 années en recherche et développement sur des programmes de nutrition et de stimulation de la vigne et des Outils d’Aide à la Décision pour piloter les programmes de collage des moûts en cave, OENOTERRIS® marque un tournant dans l’histoire du Groupe SOFRALAB® qui souhaite apporter une réponse innovante aux enjeux œnologiques d’aujourd’hui et de demain.

L'agro-oenologie raisonnée,
un concept innovant

Directement impactées par les changements climatiques tels que la hausse des températures et du nombre d’accidents climatiques, la précocité du développement de la vigne et des dates de vendange ou encore le déséquilibre acides/alcool des vins, les techniques viticoles et de vinification d’aujourd’hui sont amenées à évoluer dans ce contexte pour mieux répondre aux exigences du consommateur. L’agro-œnologie raisonnée cherche à apporter une meilleure compréhension et une meilleure analyse afin de favoriser la diversité et faire les « bons » choix d’itinéraires technologiques de la vigne jusqu’à la mise en bouteille et ainsi préserver la qualité des vins.

histoire-innovation

Les objectifs
d'Oenoterris®

OENOTERRIS® est une démarche d’accompagnement personnalisé qui propose des programmes raisonnés répondant à des objectifs œnologiques. Elle fait appel à des outils permettant d’apporter des solutions efficaces aux problématiques rencontrées au vignoble et à la cave.

programme-blanc

Le Programme Blanc permet de valoriser l’expression du profil aromatique
intense et frais des vins blancs et rosés.

programme-rouge

Le Programme Rouge permet de valoriser l’expression du profil aromatique
fruité, frais et gourmand des vins rouges.

Une gamme de biostimulants
nutritionnels pour la vigne

Développée pour répondre à des objectifs œnologiques spécifiques, dépendant des couleurs des variétés vinifiées, la gamme de produits dédiée à la vigne comprend trois biostimulants nutritionnels de formulation liquide complexe :

oenoterris-fleur
oenoterris-arome
oenoterris-expression

Une application pour piloter sa stratégie de collage

La SMART’APP Collage est un outil d’aide à la décision permettant de mieux utiliser et raisonner le collage des moûts pour en préserver ses caractéristiques, augmenter la qualité des jus et optimiser les coûts de production.

home-recherche
Sofralab-Groupe-logo

79 Avenue A.A. Thévenet
CS 11031 - 51530 Magenta
Tél. : +33 3 26 51 29 30

Sofralab-Groupe-logo

79 Avenue A.A. Thévenet
CS 11031 - 51530 Magenta
Tél. : +33 3 26 51 29 30

Suivre notre actualité

fr_FRFrançais
Retour haut de page